Competition Date Round  
October
Peter & Sue Leeson 2BBB Stableford Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Casino Social Golf Club & Darren Rea Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 18 Oct 19 31
Stableford Fri, 18 Oct 19 1
Single Stroke Thu, 17 Oct 19 1
The Three Amigos Stableford Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Single Stableford Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
R1 27 Hole Foursome Championships Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
R2 27 Hole Foursome Championships Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Casino Tyre Professionals Invitation Fri, 11 Oct 19 1
Single Stableford Thu, 10 Oct 19 1
Di Black Stableford Trophy Wed, 9 Oct 19 9
George n Furhmann/Wilson Joinery & Ron Howard Printers Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Single Stableford Tue, 8 Oct 19 1
Medley Stableford Mon, 7 Oct 19 1
PRD Vardon Sat, 5 Oct 19 14
Lismore Mazda Single Stroke Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 4 Oct 19 30
Global Tyres & Mechanical Stableford Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
Single Stableford Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
Linda Linklater Memorial Trophy Wed, 2 Oct 19 3
Greg Jackson Single Stroke Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
Kieth Ruttley Vardon Tue, 1 Oct 19 12
Single Stroke Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
September
Ladies 2B Aggregate Stableford Mon, 30 Sep 19 1
Westlawn Finance 2 Man Ambrose Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 27 Sep 19 29
Ladies Stableford Fri, 27 Sep 19 1
Mens Stableford Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
2 Person Ambrose Denise Eastment & Marilyn Innes Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
Clydesdale & Casino Tyre Professionals 4ManTeamDropWorstScore Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 20 Sep 19 28
Ladies Stableford Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
WGNR 2BBB vs Par Championship Playoff Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
Mens Stroke Thu, 19 Sep 19 1
McDonald's Spring Cup Wed, 18 Sep 19 3
LJ HOOKER FNL RD MCDONALDS PHARMACY SPRING CARNIVAL Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
WGC Mixed 2BBB Stableford Sun, 15 Sep 19 1
Stroke Mulherin Schier Final Spring Cup Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Mulherin Schier Spring Cup Sat, 14 Sep 19 2
PRD Vardon Sat, 14 Sep 19 13
Friday Stableford Fri, 13 Sep 19 27
Ladies Stableford Fri, 13 Sep 19 1
Mens Stableford Thu, 12 Sep 19 1
McDonald's Spring Cup Wed, 11 Sep 19 2
Rural Irrigation Supplies Stroke 2nd Rnd MacDonalds Pharmacy Spring Carnival Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 10 Sep 19 1