Competition Date Round  
April
Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Medley Stableford Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
George Gooley Menswear Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
Captain's Trophy Wed, 17 Apr 19 2
Jan Lutschini Memorial Trophy Wed, 17 Apr 19 3
Hotel Cecil Stroke Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Ladies Eclectic Wed, 17 Apr 19 19
Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Lightning Electrical & Data 4BBB Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Interclub Teams Event Fri, 12 Apr 19 1
Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
Captain's Trophy Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Jo's Cafe Stroke Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Ladies Eclectic Wed, 10 Apr 19 18
7am Vets Open Day Stableford Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
12pm Vets Open Day Stableford Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
Mixed Stableford V's Par Sun, 7 Apr 19 1
Richmond Daires Single Stroke M M Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 5 Apr 19 9
Tony Hatton Single Stableford Fri, 5 Apr 19 1
Ladies Eclectic Fri, 5 Apr 19 17
Stableford Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
WGC Vets Championship Trophy Wed, 3 Apr 19 3
Ladies Medal Wed, 3 Apr 19 3
Medal of Medals Wed, 3 Apr 19 3
Jo's Cafe & Restaurant Single Stroke Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Ladies Eclectic Wed, 3 Apr 19 16
Kieth Ruttley Vardon Tue, 2 Apr 19 5
Stroke Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
March
Mystery Box Rally Charity Day Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
Richmond Valley Tyres Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Stableford Fri, 29 Mar 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 29 Mar 19 8
Ladies Eclectic Fri, 29 Mar 19 15
Stableford Thu, 28 Mar 19 1
Casino Outdoor & Army Disposal Stableford Wed, 27 Mar 19 1
Jan Lutschini Memorial Trophy Wed, 27 Mar 19 2
Ladies Eclectic Wed, 27 Mar 19 14
Single Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
Hudson Donnelly Day 2BBB Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
Walker Bros 4 Person Team Drop Worst Score Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Stableford Fri, 22 Mar 19 1
Friday Stableford Fri, 22 Mar 19 7
Ladies Eclectic Fri, 22 Mar 19 13
Stableford Thu, 21 Mar 19 1
Mitchell Playford & Radburn 2 Person Ambrose Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Stableford Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Ongmac Club Championships Sat, 16 Mar 19 4
Single Stroke Sat, 16 Mar 19 1